Early voting: Where you can vote in Louisville, Kentucky


So far, there are seven polling places for early voting in Jefferson County, which includes; The Jeffersonian, The Expo Center and Sun Valley Community Center.

READ MORE: https://bit.ly/3T8igap

Follow WHAS11 on Social:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WHAS11
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WHAS11
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whas11/

Subscribe to WHAS11 for exclusive content:

Download the WHAS11 News app:
Apple: https://apple.co/325dTnY
Android: https://bit.ly/3hfvOg8

#localnews #louisville #kentucky #elections #vote


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.